UCU Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019

The Board of Directors of Ukrainian Credit Union Limited

Front Row (left to right): Irena Fedchun (Audit Committee Chair), Andre Sochaniwsky (2nd Vice-Chair),Slawko Borys (Chair), Natalia Lishchyna (1st Vice-Chair), Jerry Pryshlak (Secretary)

Back Row (left to right): Michael Mychailyshyn, Peter Szlichta, Borden Osmak, Peter Malajczuk, Taras Rohatyn, Robert Diakow. Myron Oleksyshyn 

Not pictured: Michael Shipowick, (Honourary Director)

To read about each of the directors please click on the links in the left hand column of this page.

To contact our Board of Directors please visit our contact us page.


Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name