ucubiz Team

Meet our ucu biz Account Team

Diane Comtois
Credit Manager
dcomtois@ukrainiancu.com
416-763-5575 x206

Svitlana Mazepa
Etobicoke Branch Manager
smazepa@ukrainiancu.com
416-233-1254 x 225

Olga Marek
Commercial Accounts Officer
omarek@ukrainiancu.com
416-763-5575 x211

Tatiana Koroliova
North York Branch Manager
tkoroliova@ukrainiancu.com
416-225-0032 x 202

Olena Pyankova
Commercial Accounts Manager
opyankova@ukrainiancu.com
416-763-5575 x205

Lesya Babiy
Mississauga Branch Manager
lbabiy@ukrainiancu.com
905-272-0468 x 201

Zrinka Luburic
Commercial Credit Analyst
zluburic@ukrainiancu.com
416-922-2797 x401

In Hamilton, Burlington and Niagara Region call:

Tom Krajinovic
Commercial Loans Officer
tkrajinovic@ukrainiancu.com
905-545-1910 x13

In Windsor and South Western Ontario call:

Zachary Gala
Member Service Associate
zgala@ukrainiancu.com
519-256-2955 x103

In Oshawa call:

Shanna Baran
sbaran@ukrainiancu.com
905-571-4777

or Lidia Hawryluk
lhawryluk@ukrainiancu.com
905-571-4777

In Northern and Central Ontario call:

Linda Waugh
lwaugh@ukrainiancu.com
705-561-0709

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name