Skip to main content

UCU Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Ukrainian Credit Union Limited

Front Row (left to right): Irena Fedchun (Audit Committee Chair), Andre Sochaniwsky (retired as of June 1, 2019), Slawko Borys (Chair), Natalia Lishchyna (1st Vice-Chair), Jerry Pryshlak (Secretary)

Back Row (left to right): Michael Mychailyshyn, Peter SzlichtaBorden OsmakPeter Malajczuk (2nd Vice-Chair), Taras RohatynRobert Diakow, Myron Oleksyshyn

Not pictured: Michael Shipowick, (Honourary Director)

Not pictured: Natalie Werhun-Popowicz (Director), Michael Shipowick, (Honourary Director)

To contact our Board of Directors please send e-mail to: