Skip to main content

Meet our ucubiz Account Team

Olena Pyankova
Commercial Accounts Manager
opyankova@ukrainiancu.com
416-763-5575 x154

Zrinka Luburic
Commercial Credit Analyst
zluburic@ukrainiancu.com
416-922-2797 x401

Lesya Babiy
Manager of Business Services
lbabiy@ukrainiancu.com
905-272-0468 x 236

Svitlana Mazepa
Etobicoke Branch Manager
smazepa@ukrainiancu.com
416-233-1254 x 225

Tatiana Koroliova
North York Branch Manager
tkoroliova@ukrainiancu.com
416-225-0032 x 351

Irene Skrypnyk

iskrypnyk@ukrainiancu.com
905-571-4777 x361

In Northern and Central Ontario call:

Linda Waugh
lwaugh@ukrainiancu.com
705-561-0709

In Hamilton call:

905-545-1910

In Windsor and South Western Ontario call:

519-256-2955

In London Call:

519-649-1671